CrossFit | Affiliate Town Hall

Affiliate Town Hall

Video will be available on this page starting at 7 a.m. PT | 10 a.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. BRT | 2 p.m. GMT

In this quarter’s Town Hall discussion:

  • Update on the impact of the pandemic on CrossFit affiliates worldwide
  • Status and next steps for the $30 billion gym relief and recovery legislation pending in Congress
  • Survey results and learnings from the 2020 CrossFit Open
  • Preview of a new affiliate-focused competition next month to engage your members
  • Discussion with affiliate owners participating in our Roundtable initiative pilot
  • Update on the training program and OnRamp testing

The meeting will take place Friday, April 30, at 7:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. GMT) and will be available on demand afterward.