Skip to Content

About

CrossFit Affiliate Representatives support U.S. affiliates and facilitate bidirectional communication between affiliates and CrossFit. Affiliate Representatives will support collectives of affiliates in various districts across the U.S.

Representatives work face to face with affiliates, taking in feedback and providing an open line of communication between affiliates and CrossFit. They work together with local affiliates to engage in community outreach, supporting grassroots initiatives that allow affiliates to effect positive change at the local level. They then work with other teams at CrossFit to promote these initiatives and share them with the greater CrossFit community.

Representative Directory

RegionRepresentative(s)Email
NorCalRick Nolley and Craig Howardrick@diablocrossfit.com and craig@diablocrossfit.com
SoCalRichard Alvarezrichard@crossfitriverside.com
FloridaShae Tozzozooshae@gmail.com
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WIKyle Kasperbauerkyle@crossfitkinesis.com
TexasGrace Patenaudegracepatomic@gmail.com
MI, IL, INJoshua Hunnicuttcrossfitns@gmail.com
OH, KY, WV, TNDale Kingdale@pskcstrong.com
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WYJordan Hollandjordan@riotathletics.com
NV, UT, CO, AZ, NMKevin Ogarkevin@crossfitwatchtower.com
KS, MO, OK, ARZac Zuspannzaczuspann@gmail.com
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RILarry Thomaslarry@cfaccolade.com
PA, MD, DE, VA, DCGeorge Dobbinsgeorge.crossfitdover@gmail.com
NC, SCJennifer Greenjenny321go@gmail.com
NY, NJDavid Osoriodavid@crossfitsouthbrooklyn.com
LA, MS, AL, GAChristopher J. Harriscjhharris3@gmail.com

We will be adding new CrossFit Affiliate Representatives over the coming weeks. If you have someone you’d like to nominate to represent your region, please send us a message at affiliatereps@crossfit.com. For now, we are only looking for nominations for regions within the U.S.