Skip to Content

FIELD LEADERS

CrossFit Field Leaders support affiliates and facilitate bidirectional communication between their communities and CrossFit.

Field Leaders work face to face with affiliates, taking in feedback and providing an open line of communication with CrossFit. They work together with local affiliates to engage in community outreach, supporting grassroots initiatives that allow us to effect positive change at the local level. They then work with other teams at CrossFit to promote these initiatives and share them with the greater CrossFit community.

United States

RegionRepresentative(s)EmailAffiliate
NorCalRick Nolley and Craig Howardrick@diablocrossfit.com and craig@diablocrossfit.com Diablo CrossFit
SoCalRichard Alvarezrichard@crossfitriverside.comCrossFit Riverside
FloridaShae Tozzozooshae@gmail.comCrossFit Zoo
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WIKyle Kasperbauerkyle@crossfitkinesis.comCrossFit Kinesis
TexasGrace Patenaudegracepatomic@gmail.comAtomic CrossFit
MI, IL, INJoshua Hunnicuttcrossfitns@gmail.comNew Species CrossFit
OH, KY, WV, TNDale Kingdale@pskcstrong.comPKSC CrossFit
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WYJordan Hollandjordan@riotathletics.comRiot Athletics CrossFit
NV, UT, CO, AZ, NMKevin Ogarkevin@crossfitwatchtower.comCrossFit Watchtower
KS, MO, OK, ARZac Zuspannzaczuspann@gmail.comCrossFit Complete
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RILarry Thomaslarry@cfaccolade.comCrossFit Accolade
PA, MD, DE, VA, DCGeorge Dobbinsgeorge.crossfitdover@gmail.comCrossFit Dover
NC, SCJennifer Greenjenny321go@gmail.comCrossFit Greer
NY, NJDavid Osoriodavid@crossfitsouthbrooklyn.comCrossFit South Brooklyn
LA, MS, AL, GAChristopher J. Harriscjhharris3@gmail.comAll In CrossFit

International

Country/RegionRepresentativeEmailAffiliate
FranceDaniel Chaffey daniel.chaffey@crossfit.com Reebok CrossFit Louvre
ItalyMatteo Pozzatimatteo.pozzati@crossfit.comCrossFit Venezia
Germany, Switzerland, AustriaMarcus McClainmarcus.mcclain@crossfit.comCrossFit KH
SpainNatalia Dieznatalia.diez@crossfit.comFree Move CrossFit
United KingdomOllie Mansbridgeollie.mansbridge@crossfit.comCrossFit Bath
South AfricaTiaan Vissertiaan.visser@crossfit.comCape CrossFit
BrazilRicardo Prudentericardinho@crossfit.comPunk CrossFit
ChinaLiang Kongliang@crossfit.comCrossFit Qiantang
Belgium, Netherlands, LuxembourgWesley Clooswesley.cloos@crossfit.comReebok CrossFit Almere
Australia/New ZealandEd Morrisoned.morrison@crossfit.comCharge CrossFit