FIELD LEADERS

CrossFit Field Leaders support affiliates and facilitate bidirectional communication between their communities and CrossFit Home Office.

Field Leaders work face-to-face with affiliates, taking in feedback and providing an open line of communication with CrossFit. They work together with local affiliates to engage in community outreach, supporting grassroots initiatives that allow us to affect positive change at the local level. They then work with various teams at CrossFit to promote these initiatives and share them with the greater CrossFit community.

United States

State(s)RegionRepresentativeEmailAffiliate
Southern CaliforniaWestRichard Alvarezrichard@crossfitriverside.comCrossFit Riverside
FloridaEastShae Tozzozooshae@gmail.comCrossFit Zoo
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WIWestKyle Kasperbauerkyle@crossfitkinesis.comCrossFit Kinesis
TexasCentralGrace Patenaudegrace.patenaude@crossfit.comAtomic CrossFit
MI, IL, INCentralJoshua Hunnicuttcrossfitns@gmail.comNew Species CrossFit
OH, KY, WV, TNCentralDale Kingdale@pskcstrong.comPSKC CrossFit
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WYWestJordan Hollandjordan.holland@crossfit.comRiot Athletics CrossFit
NV, UT, CO, AZ, NMWestKevin Ogarkevin@crossfitwatchtower.comCrossFit Watchtower
KS, MO, OK, ARCentralZac Zuspannzaczuspann@gmail.comCrossFit Complete
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RIEastLarry Thomaslarry@cfaccolade.comCrossFit Accolade
PA, MD, DE, VA, DCEastDanielle Williamsdanielle.williams@crossfit.comMount Vernon CrossFit
NC, SCEastJennifer Greenjenny321go@gmail.comCrossFit Greer
NY, NJEastDavid Osoriodavid@crossfitsouthbrooklyn.comCrossFit South Brooklyn
LA, MS, AL, GACentralChristopher J. Harriscjhharris3@gmail.comAll In CrossFit

US Regional Managers

RegionRepresentativeEmail
WestJordan Hollandjordan.holland@crossfit.com
EastPaul Tremblaypaul.tremblay@crossfit.com

International

Country/RegionRepresentativeEmail
France, ReunionJulian Festor julian.festor@crossfit.com
ItalyMatteo Pozzatimatteo.pozzati@crossfit.com
Germany, Switzerland, AustriaMarcus McClainmarcus.mcclain@crossfit.com
SpainNatalia Dieznatalia.diez@crossfit.com
United Kingdom, Jersey, Ireland, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Bermuda, Bahamas, Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Trinidad and Tobago, St. LuciaKarl Steadmankarl.steadman@crossfit.com
South Africa, AfricaTiaan Vissertiaan.visser@crossfit.com
BrazilRicardo Prudentericardinho@crossfit.com
China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, MacauLiang Kongliang@crossfit.com
Belgium, Netherlands, LuxembourgWesley Clooswesley.cloos@crossfit.com
Australia, New Zealand, Tonga, Pacific IslandsEd Morrisoned.morrison@crossfit.com
CanadaPaul Tremblaypaul.tremblay@crossfit.com
Russia, Commonwealth of Independent States, Eastern EuropeDmitry Andryukhindmitry.andryukhin@crossfit.com
South Korea, JapanWeonWoo Leeweonwoo.lee@crossfit.com
PortugalPedro Pereirapedro.pereira@crossfit.com
Mexico, Ecuador, Chile, Costa Rica, Argentina, Venezuela, Paraguay, Colombia, Nicaragua, Uruguay, Peru, Bolivia, PanamaTefy Escuderotefy.escudero@crossfit.com
ScandinaviaEmilia Leppanenemilia.leppanen@crossfit.com
Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Thailand, IndonesiaJuria Mareejuria.maree@crossfit.com
PolandArtur Zarzeckiartur.zarzecki@crossfit.com
Czech Republic, SlovakiaDora Stenclovadora.stenclova@crossfit.com
IsraelMurry Zborowskimurry.zborowski@crossfit.com
Middle EastHadi Al Sharafhadi.alsharaf@crossfit.com