CrossFit | Field Leaders

FIELD LEADERS

CrossFit Field Leaders support affiliates and facilitate bidirectional communication between their communities and CrossFit.

Field Leaders work face to face with affiliates, taking in feedback and providing an open line of communication with CrossFit. They work together with local affiliates to engage in community outreach, supporting grassroots initiatives that allow us to effect positive change at the local level. They then work with other teams at CrossFit to promote these initiatives and share them with the greater CrossFit community.

United States

RegionRepresentative(s)EmailAffiliate
SoCalRichard Alvarezrichard@crossfitriverside.comCrossFit Riverside
FloridaShae Tozzozooshae@gmail.comCrossFit Zoo
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WIKyle Kasperbauerkyle@crossfitkinesis.comCrossFit Kinesis
TexasGrace Patenaudegracepatomic@gmail.comAtomic CrossFit
MI, IL, INJoshua Hunnicuttcrossfitns@gmail.comNew Species CrossFit
OH, KY, WV, TNDale Kingdale@pskcstrong.comPSKC CrossFit
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WYJordan Hollandjordan@riotathletics.comRiot Athletics CrossFit
NV, UT, CO, AZ, NMKevin Ogarkevin@crossfitwatchtower.comCrossFit Watchtower
KS, MO, OK, ARZac Zuspannzaczuspann@gmail.comCrossFit Complete
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RILarry Thomaslarry@cfaccolade.comCrossFit Accolade
PA, MD, DE, VA, DCGeorge Dobbinsgeorge.crossfitdover@gmail.comCrossFit Dover
NC, SCJennifer Greenjenny321go@gmail.comCrossFit Greer
NY, NJDavid Osoriodavid@crossfitsouthbrooklyn.comCrossFit South Brooklyn
LA, MS, AL, GAChristopher J. Harriscjhharris3@gmail.comAll In CrossFit
NorCalTBD

International

Country/RegionRepresentativeEmailAffiliate
FranceJulian Festor julian.festor@crossfit.comReebok CrossFit Louvre 3
ItalyMatteo Pozzatimatteo.pozzati@crossfit.comCrossFit Venezia
Germany, Switzerland, AustriaMarcus McClainmarcus.mcclain@crossfit.comCrossFit KH
SpainNatalia Dieznatalia.diez@crossfit.comFree Move CrossFit
United Kingdom, IrelandOllie Mansbridgeollie.mansbridge@crossfit.comCrossFit Bath
South AfricaTiaan Vissertiaan.visser@crossfit.comCape CrossFit
BrazilRicardo Prudentericardinho@crossfit.comPunk CrossFit
ChinaLiang Kongliang@crossfit.comCrossFit Qiantang
Belgium, Netherlands, LuxembourgWesley Clooswesley.cloos@crossfit.comReebok CrossFit Almere
Australia, New ZealandEd Morrisoned.morrison@crossfit.comCharge CrossFit
CanadaPaul Tremblaypaul.tremblay@crossfit.comCrossFit NCR
RussiaDmitry Andryukhindmitry.andryukhin@crossfittraining.comNatrium CrossFit
South Korea, JapanWeonWoo Leeweonwoo.lee@crossfittraining.comCrossFit Soundwave
PortugalPedro Pereirapedro.pereira@crossfit.comOff Limits CrossFit
MexicoTefy Escuderotefy.escudero@crossfit.comMobius CrossFit Cancun
ScandinaviaEmilia Leppanenemilia.leppanen@crossfit.comCrossFit 10K